Just Another Day in Paradise

By: Christy Anderson

Beached Beauty

beached beauty

Fine Fluff

fine fluff

 

 

Andersonia

andersonia

christy anderson
My name is Christy Anderson and I am a graduating senior. I have been
studying Christian Ministries and Writing in my time here at AU. I
intend to go into some form of ministry, though ideally I would like
to become a Youth Pastor. I am engaged to Levi Scott, a recent AU grad
and we are to be married May 19th. We will be living in Wheaton, IL
and working at One Church Wheaton. I will be taking on multiple
aspects of ministry there and I am very excited for these new
opportunities.
Fun Facts:
I met my fiancé in LART during freshman orientation.
My brother and I are 3rd generation legacy students.
Photography and singing are two of my favorite hobbies.

Leave a comment