Testing

By: Mckylan Mullins

image 1

 

 

image 2

 

 

mckylan

I am an upcoming photographer learning as much as I can. I am constantly inspired by the art I see around me and my friends. I am a cinema media arts major, from South Bend, IN. I graduated from Clay Performing Arts High School. I am a sophomore who lives in Smith, loves grilled chicken chick fil a sandwiches, and cannot get over the fact that Cobb salads are not a meal exchange. I am a student manager for Covenant Productions on campus, and if I am at an on campus event I will most likely have a camera in my hand. Jeffery Trotter is still one of my favorite professor’s despite only having him for LART. I hope someday that I can take my photography to the next level and impact someone’s life through my artistic eye.

Leave a comment